Chair: Lori Fenton 3212 45th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310 515.229.6712 Email

Treasurer: Mary Lee Parks, (First United Methodist Church, Marion, Iowa) 2130 26th St., Marion, IA 52302, 319-377-8632 Email

Secretary: Donna Sprague (First Lutheran Church) 1709 23rd Street NW, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, 52405 319-396-6588 (H) 319-573-2631 (C) Email

Chimes Chair: Aaron Hansen, (First United Methodist Church, Cedar Falls, IA), 104 E. 9th St, Apt 1-E, Cedar Falls, IA 50613, 319-277-8741 Email

Eastern Iowa Representative: Cat Walker (St. John’s Lutheran Church, St. Donatus, IA), 28337 400th St., Bellevue, IA 52031, 563-581-9595 Email

Western Iowa Representative: Yvonne Johnson (Bethesda Lutheran Church, Clarinda, IA) 1339 Q Avenue, Clarinda, IA 51632, 712-586-4504 Email

Historian: Christina “Tina” Elwood Gehrke (St John’s Lutheran Church in Ely, IA), 1592 Bramblewood Drive NE, Solon, IA 52333 Email

All requests for submissions to the website can be directed to Lori Fenton.